Access to the Australian Rail Network

Genesee & Wyoming Australia operates two regulated networks in South Australia and the Northern Territory.?

The South Australian network is managed under the Railways (Operations & Access) Act 1997. The Essential Service Commission of South Australia is the regulator appointed under that Act. Information on the Commission’s role and the operation of the Act may be found in the Information Kit on its website.

The Essential Service Commission of South Australia (ESCOSA)?

The Northern Territory Network is managed under the AustralAsia Railway (Third Party Access) Act 1999 and Code. The Essential Service Commission of South Australia (ESCOSA) regulates this Act and Code. Guidelines on how they manage the act, can be found on their website

The links below provide further information about the?networks, the Access application and process as well as an application form. Any further questions regarding?access applications should be directed to Genesee & Wyoming Pty Ltd (GWA) and GWA North Pty Ltd (GWAN).

small PDF icon

福建福彩网 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市